Symphonia 1 and 2


New product


Arranger: Ingomar Rainer & Irmtraud Freiberg

Instrumentation: Descant (or Violin) + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$36.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

This book contains two symphonies by Nicolaus a Kempis from his collection of 30 symphonies since the early 17th Century. Preface included.

1. Symphonia 1 in d minor
2. Symphonia 2 in a minor

_Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: