Water Music: Airs and Dances


New product


Instrumentation: Descant + Keyboard

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$21.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Suite* arranged for solo descant and keyboard.

1. Adagio
2. Minuet for the French Horn
3. Bourree
4. Hornpipe
5. Air
6. Trumpet Minuet
7. Air
8. Aire
9. Minuet [for the Violins]
10. Air [for the Recorders]
11. Country Dance

_Score 13 pp. Parts 8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: