Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

A Gallery of Cats, Concertino for Recorder & String Orchestra (or piano)


New product

$28.88 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *A Contemporary Concertino.* This composition requires the soloist to change recorders frequently - a great work to demonstrate dexterity and variety. Includes brief notes about the composer and his work.

    *A Gallery of Cats*
    1. Alla Giga (Descant)
    2. Alla Pavana (Treble)
    3. Corante (Descant)
    4. Lamentoso (Tenor)
    5. Ostinato (Desscant)
    6. Alla Valse (Descant / Sopranino)
    7. Rigadoon (Sopranino / Treble

    _Score 24 pp. Part 11 pp._

    Arranger John Turner
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Philip
    Composer Surname Spratley
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Solo Recorder (Sopranino, Descant, Treble Recorder + Tenor) with Piano

30 other products in the same category: