New product


Instrumentation: Recorder + Harpsichord

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$31.65 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Contains 1 Sonatina with three movements for Descant recorder and Harpsichord or Piano. This edition also includes introductory notes on the composer and piece.

_Trinity London 2017-2020 Treble Recorder Syllabus Grade 4 Group A, Grade 7 Group A_

_Score 17 pp. Part 9 pp._

30 other products in the same category: