Concerto in a minor RV445


New product

Musica Rara

Composer: Vivaldi - Antonio

Arranger: David Lasocki

Instrumentation: Sopranino - Strings (2 Violins - Viola) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$39.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Concerto*. Includes epilogue.

1. Allegro
2. Larghetto
3. Allegro

_Score 18 pp. Parts 4 pp._

_Fellowship (FTCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

30 other products in the same category: