Chamber Concerto (String Quartet)


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Ridout - Alan

Instrumentation: Treble + String Quartet

Period/genre: Contemporary

More details

$44.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Concerto* with string quartet. Includes composer~~~~~s biography, edition and performance notes.

1. Espressivo
2. Giocoso
3. Ground
4. Vivace

_Score 19 pp. Parts 6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: