Treble + Accompaniment

Concerto in f minor


New product

$26.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque concerto for Alto recorder or Oboe/trumpet with strings and Basso continuo*. Preface in English and German. 

    Includes parts for recorder/oboe/trumpet in C, trumpet in B, Trumpet in Es, and bass. 

    I. Concerto in f minor

    1. Allegro
    2. Largo
    3. Vivace

    _Score 20 pp. Parts 4 x 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Instrumentation Treble (or Oboe; or trumpet) + Keyboard reduction
    Composer Letter T
    Composer Name Telemann - Georg Philipp

30 other products in the same category: