Concerto comique in G Major "Le Plaisir des Dames"


New product


Composer: Corrette - Michel

Arranger: Bernhard Pauler

Instrumentation: Treble/Flute/Violin - 2 Flutes/2 Violins + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata.* Top lines solos in 1st and last movements. Includes introductory notes in German and English.

1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Allegro

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: