Sonata 16


New product


Composer: Fontana - Giovanni Battista

Arranger: Edited by Esther Zumbrunn

(With a realisation of the Continuo by Brigitte Muller-Reuter)

Instrumentation: 3 Recorders (or 3 Violins; or 3 Flutes; or 3 Oboes) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$29.93 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Early Baroque Sonata.* Includes introductory notes in German and English.

1. Allegro

_Score 11 pp. Parts 2 pp_

30 other products in the same category: