Sonata in F Major


New product


Composer: Scarlatti - Alessandro

Arranger: Otto Roy

Instrumentation: 3 Trebles + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$28.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Pietro Alessandro Gaspare Scarlatti (2 May 1660 – 22 October 1725) was an Italian Baroque composer, known especially for his operas and chamber cantatas. He is considered the most important representative of the Neapolitan school of opera.

*Baroque Chamber Sonata.* Includes introductory notes in German, French and English. Includes a realised klavier part and cello/gamba part.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Minuet

_Score 7 pp. Parts 2-3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: