Sonata for Three Recorders


New product


Composer: Anonymous

Arranger: Dr Ernest Meyer

Instrumentation: 3 Descants (or 2 Descants - Treble; or Descant - 2 Trebles) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$18.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata* for three recorders and basso continuo.

1. Moderato

_Score 4 pp. Parts 1 pp._

30 other products in the same category: