Concerto No 3 in C Major


New product


Composer: Woodcock - Robert

Arranger: Grete Zahn

Instrumentation: Descant Recorder + String Orchestra and Continuo (score and parts)

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$36.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Tradtional Baroque Concerto.* Complete Orchestral Score and Parts. Includes comprehensive notes on the composer and the composition in both German and English.

1. Allegro
2. Siciliana
3. Vivace

_Score 11 pp. Part 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: