Brandenburg Concerto No 2 for Solo Descant BWV-1047


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Bach - Johann Sebastian

Arranger: Eddie Lau

Instrumentation: Descant (Solo) - Sopranino - Descant - 3 Trebles - 2 Tenors - Bass

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$50.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Sublime Baroque Polyphone at its Best!* Well loved concerto arranged for Descant Recorder and Recorder Orchestra. Preserved in its original key of F Major.

1. Allegro Moderato
2. Andante
3. Allegro Assai

_Score 121 pp. Parts 4-6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: