Concerto in G Major


New product


Composer: Schultze - Johann Christoph

Instrumentation: Treble + Strings with Harpsichord

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$52.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Concerto.*

1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Vivace

_Trinity London 2017-2020 Treble Recorder Syllabus Grade 6 Group A_

_Score only 28 pp._

30 other products in the same category: