Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Concerto VI from VI Concerts et VI Suites in c minor. TWV42:a2


New product

$23.10 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Comprehensive notes by the arranger are also included.

    1. Andante
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro assai

    _Score 18 pp. Parts 6-7 pp._

    Arranger Ann Garling
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder + Obligato Keyboard

30 other products in the same category: