Concerto for Recorder and Strings [parts] View larger

Concerto for Recorder and Strings [parts]


New product


Composer: Linde - Hans-Martin

Instrumentation: Treble + Strings

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$144.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Concerto* with suite like movements.

1. Ingresso
2. Badinerie
3. Lamentarola
4. Notturno
5. Bizzaria
6. Finale capriccioso

_Parts; 5 x violin 1, 5 x voilin 2, 4 x viola, 3 x cello and 2 x bass._

30 other products in the same category: