Concerto V from VI Concerts et VI Suites in c minor TWV42:h1


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Ann Garling

Instrumentation: Treble + Obbligato Keyboard

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Comprehensive notes by the arranger are also included.

1. Adagio
2. Vivace
3. Gratioso
4. Presto

_Score 18 pp. Parts 5-11 pp._

30 other products in the same category: