Recorder Music for Young Players


New product


Composer: Various

Arranger: Fortin;Creuzburg & Finister

Instrumentation: Various Recorders + Piano and Percussion

Period/genre: Mixed

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$46.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*A Great Collection with over 55 pieces*. Excellent Value! This collection comprises works from the Renaissance to the present day. 12 works for solo recorder (descant and treble), 17 duets and 26 accompanied pieces with guitar, percussion and piano. Don~~~~~t be triched by the title - although many of the movements are of an intermediate level, there are also some advanced works contained in this collection.

Contents - too numerous to list here...

_Score 52 pp. Part 59 pp._

30 other products in the same category: