Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Treble

Nine Pieces from the Anna Magdalena Bach Book


New product

$7.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Nine baroque duets for two recorders (or other instruments).* Notes in English, German and French. 

    1. Menuett
    2. Menuett
    3. Marsch
    4. Polonaise
    5. Marsch
    6. Menuett
    7. Menuett
    8. Menuett

    _Score 8 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Anna Magdalena
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation Descant and Treble

30 other products in the same category: