Hands On Recorder, Book Two: An intermediate method for group or individual instruction


New product

Sweet Pipes

Composer: Judah-Lauder - Chris

Instrumentation: Descant

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Easy - Moderate

More details

$14.70 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*A Tutor Book for Descant with the Younger Student in Mind.* Follows on from Book One in the series. Includes 46 graded exercises and well known tunes.

Ah, Poor Bird
All Through the Night
Alternate B
Ancient Mother
Around the Corner
Au Clair de la Lune
Blue Bird
Broom Dance
Come Along
Dark Night
Do Do Pitty My Case
Ein kint gheboren in Bethlehem
For Health and Strength
Frog Round
Give My Regards to Broadway
Hotaru Koi
Just Because
The Lame Crane
Lullaby Round
The Merry Green Fields of Ireland
Michael Finnegin
My Bonny Lad
My Good Old Man
Now We~~~~~ll Make the Rafters Ring
Oh, How Lovely Is The Evening
Round and Round
Scarborough Fair
Scotland~~~~~s Burning
S~~~~~evivon Round
She~~~~~ll Be Comin~~~~~ Round the Mountain
Sky High
Surprise Symphony
Tallis Canon
Theme From the New World Symphony
This Old Man-Michael Finnigan
The Torch Bransle
The Train
White Clouds
Yasha and Kasha

_Tutor Book 31 pp._

30 other products in the same category: