Basic Recorder Technique Vol 2


New product

$36.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Descant Tutor, 386 Pieces & Exercises.* Includes introduction, selection of short pieces and exercises divided under sections.

    *Section One* Changing Registers
    *Section Two* High F & G
    *Section Three* Rapid alternation of D & E
    *Section Four* Left Hand Action of the Interval G-C
    *Section Five* New Intervals, Techniques
    *Section Six* High A
    *Section Seven* Left Hand Action of the Interval G-A, Three New Intervals
    *Section Eight* Left Hand Action of the Interval G-B
    *Section Nine* Playing High A after the Closed and Open Themb Positions
    *Section Ten* High C
    *Section Eleven* High G#
    *Section Twelve* High B flat
    *Section Thirteen* E flat
    *Section Fourteen* High D
    *Section Fifteen* Repertoire

    _Part 40 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Composer First Name Hugh
    Composer Surname Orr
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Composer Letter O
    Composer Name Orr - Hugh

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: