Suite for Recorder Quartet Op 116


New product

$29.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Contemporary Movements.* Fun set of pieces with some lively melodies and interesting meters.

    1. Prelude (with Fugue)
    2. Urban Lullaby
    3. Bus-ride Bounce
    4. Finale: Tring to Make Sense of it All

    _Score 16 pp. Part 6 pp._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Richard Peter
    Composer Surname Maddox
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - 2 Trebles - Tenor
    Composer Letter M
    Composer Name Maddox - Richard Peter

30 other products in the same category: