Recorder and String Quartet



New product

$27.09 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Triptych, a Composition in Three Sections. *  Includes brief biographical and performance notes.

    1. Allegro
    2. Doloroso
    3. Valzer

    _Score 11 pp. 5 x Parts 2 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Veale
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble + String Quartet
    Composer Letter V
    Composer Name Veale - John

Customers who bought this product also bought:

11 other products in the same category: