New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Veale - John

Instrumentation: Treble + String Quartet

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$27.09 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Triptych, a Composition in Three Sections. *  Includes brief biographical and performance notes.

1. Allegro
2. Doloroso
3. Valzer

_Score 11 pp. 5 x Parts 2 pp._

12 other products in the same category: