Eight Caprices


New product


Composer: Paganini - Niccolo

Instrumentation: Treble/2 Trebles

Period/genre: Classical

Grade: Very Difficult

More details

$24.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Eight Caprices* Op. 1. Fast moving, abounding in acrobats, leaps verging on the limits of the instruments compass, chromaticisms, enharmonic changes. Includes Preface in German and English.

1. Marco
2. Allegretto
3. Lento (Allegro assai)
4. Presto (Sopranflote)
5. Sostenuto (original e) (Presto, Sostenuto)
6. Presto
7. Corrente (Allegro)
8. Maestoso

_Part 19 pp._

30 other products in the same category: