2 Trebles

Six Concertos (Op. 38) for two Treble Recorders


New product

$21.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    A collection of 6 Six Concertos from the French Baroque Composer - Joseph Bodin De Boismortier. Know as perhaps the first free-lance composer in history. his music is graceful and easy to play. A perfect addition to the recorder players collection. 

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Simon Hanks
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Joseph Bodin de
    Composer Surname Boismortier
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 Trebles
    Grading 3 - 7
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Boismortier - Joseph Bodin de

30 other products in the same category: