New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Haverkate - Guus

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles

Period/Genre: Modern

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$17.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Composer Guus Haverkate says: 'This collection of duets owes its name to a composition technique that is rarely used in western classical music, namely heterophony: 2 instruments use a melodic line which is more or less the same but each with its own rhythm. 

This collection is comprised of:

1. Contrails

2. Butterflies

3. Dutch White

4. Irish Green

5. Elegy

6. Loop Walk

7. Cathedral Portal

8. Mountain Stream

9. Desert Night

10. Italian Yellow

11. Unexpected Hymn

12. Honky Tonk Boogie

13. Japanese Pink

Score: 30 pages only. 

30 other products in the same category: