New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$22.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Pieces.* Nice set of evocative pieces with the odd twist.

1. Financial Ruin
2. Cathedral Ruin
3. Ecological Ruin
4. Social Ruin

_Score 10 pp. Parts 4 pp._

  • Reviews

    30 other products in the same category: