Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Treble

Irish Songs


New product

$26.25 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *14 Irish Folk Songs.* Includes chord symbols. Includes Epiloque and composer biography.

    1. Cockles and Mussels
    2. Danny Boy
    3. St Patrick was a Gentleman
    4. The Juice of the Barley
    5. The Lark in the Morning
    6. Skibereen
    7. Come to the Bower
    8. Van Diemen~~~~~s Land
    9. Raggle Taggle Gypsies
    10. The Foggy Dew
    11. The Leaving of Liverpool
    12. Sally Gardens
    13. The Last Rose of Summer
    14. The Minstrel Boy

    _Score 11 pp._

    Period/Genre Folk/Trad
    Composer First Name Franz
    Composer Surname Mueller-Busch
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant + Treble Recorder (Piano or Guitar ad lib)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: