Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Recercari in four parts - Venice 1549 2nd Book


New product

$46.15 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    Second book of Jaques Buus Recercari for four voices, arranged by Helmut Monkemeyer.

    1. Recercar primo
    2. Recercar segondo
    3. Recercar terzo
    4. Recercar quarto
    5. Recercar quinto
    6. Recercar sexto
    7. Recercar septimo
    8. Recercar ottavo

    _Score 61pp._

    Arranger Helmut Monkemeyer
    Period/Genre Sixteenth Century
    Composer First Name Jacques
    Composer Surname Buus
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation SATB

30 other products in the same category: