New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Wood - Philip

Instrumentation: Recorder + Cello

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$26.57 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Piece in 5 movements* includes brief biographical and performance notes.

1. Aubade
2. Chacony
3. Capriccio
4. Nocturne
5. Moto Perpetuo

_Score 19 pp. Part 19 pp._

30 other products in the same category: