Quattro Sinfonie


New product

$32.40 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Early Baroque sinfonias for recorder/violin and basso continuo*. In-depth preface in German, English and Italian. 

    Sinfonia I

    Sinfonia II

    Sinfonia III

    Sinfonia IV

    _Score 25 pp. Parts 2 x 14 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Jolando Scarpa
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Alessandro
    Composer Surname Stradella
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble (or Violin) + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Stradella - Alessandro

30 other products in the same category: