Reduced price! 2 Polonaises and a Waltz View larger

2 Polonaises and a Waltz


$16.40 tax incl.


$20.50 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *Three Dances.* Simple classical dances arranged for recorder quartet.

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.


    _Score 8 pp. Parts 4 pp. Downloadable PDF file._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Arranger Lance Eccles
    Period/Genre Classical
    Composer First Name Tadeusz
    Composer Surname Kosciusko
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter K
    Composer Name Kosciusko - Tadeusz

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: