Reduced price! One Deaf Antechinus View larger

One Deaf Antechinus


$15.20 tax incl.


$19.00 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *Contemporary Piece.* Three Blind Mice will never be the same after this jazzy and fun romp around its artfully concealed musical material.

    1. One Deaf Antechinus

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _Score 5 pp. Parts 1 pp. Downloadable PDF file._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Elisabeth
    Composer Surname Middleton
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter M
    Composer Name Middleton - Elisabeth

    Elizabeth Middleton, One Deaf Antechinus OMP145

    This pieces looks quite fun, especially for a group of children with some facility. The harmonic language is simple, the swung quavers fun and brief interlude from C major into A major should keep them on their toes. All four parts (SATB) have some interest even the bass player gets to zip up and down some swung quavers. At only one page long this piece would prove a good concert piece with wnough in it to get to grips wit it. Now if only I knew how to play "marsupially"....

    Jean McCreery, The Recorder Magazine, XX-XX. 

30 other products in the same category: