Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Recorder Quartets 5 - Works of Bach and Vivaldi


New product

$31.45 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    ORB2017 Set Work - Palisander.

    *12 Baroque Pieces* arranged for recorder quartet.

    1. Vivaldi, Concerto in F _Allegro/Largo/Allegro_
    2. Vivaldi, Largo from The Four Seasons
    3. Vivaldi, Allegro from Concerti Grossi Op. 3, No. 12
    4. Vivaldi, Largo from Concerti Grossi Op. 3, No. 10
    5. Vivaldi, Allegro from Concerti Grossi Op. 3, No. 11
    6. Bach, Allegro from Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
    7. Bach, Gute Nact from Jesu, meine Freude
    8. Bach, Ich will dir mein Herze schenken from St Matthew~~~~~s Passion
    9. Bach, Buss und Reu from St Matthew~~~~~s Passion
    10. Bach, Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd from BWV 208
    11. Bach, Adagio from Marcello Oboe Concerto
    12. Bach, Rondeau, Bourree I & II, Polonaise, Badinerie from Orchestral Suite No. 2

    _Score 71 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach and Vivaldi
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant, Treble, Tenor + Bass Recorders

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: