Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Music for Four Recorders in Three Movements


New product

$15.23 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary recorder quartet*. This excellent edition includes introductory notes in English, German and French.

    1. Dance piece
    2. Theme & Variations
    3. Chorale and Short finale

    _Score 10 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Stephan Paul
    Composer Surname Audersch
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation SATB

30 other products in the same category: