Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Pezza Allegri Three quartet movements


New product

$10.45 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three movements for recorder quartet* by Baroque masters.  Notes in German, French and English. 

    1. Handel: Impertinence (Vivace)
    2. Wilhelm F. Bach: Allegro
    3. Jean Francois Dandrieu: Gigue en Rondeaux

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 3 x 7 pp. _

    Arranger Ronald J. Autenrieth
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Handel, W.F. Bach, Dandrieu
    Composer Surname Various
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation SATB

30 other products in the same category: