Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Water Music I


New product

$22.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Famous Baroque music arranged for recorder quartet*. 

    1. Ouverture
    2. Presto
    3. Air
    4. Minuet for the French Horn
    5. Hornpipe

    _Score 16 pp._

    Arranger Kenji Kaneko
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name George Frederich
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Easy - Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation SATB

30 other products in the same category: