Quartet for Recorders


New product

$34.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Modern composition for SATB recorder quartet*. Minitature score is in the composer~~~~~s handwriting.

    I. Quartet for Recorders

    1. Allegro ma non troppo
    2. Lento
    3. Presto

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 8 pp. x 4 _

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name Helmut
    Composer Surname Bechtel
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Bechtel - Helmut

30 other products in the same category: