Two Fantasias


New product

$11.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *17th Century fantasia music for four recorders/consort instruments*. Coperario~~~~~s real name was John Cooper, a lutanist and viol player. 

    1. Fantasia I

    2. Fantasia II

    _Score 11 pp._ 

    _Score 11 pp._ 


    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Helmut Monkemeyer
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Coperario
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Coperario - John

30 other products in the same category: