Clockwork - Game op72/A


New product

$34.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary quartet for S(A)ATB recorder quartet*. Comissioned by and dedicted to Amsterdam Loeki Stardust Quartet. 

    I. Clockwork - Game op.72/A

    _Score 31 pp. Parts 4 x 8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fulvio
    Composer Surname Caldini
    Grade Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant/Treble - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Caldini - Fulvio

30 other products in the same category: