Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Melting Buddha


New product

$17.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Modern recorder quartet* commissioned by the AK platform. 

    I. Melting Buddha 

    "So it has melted !

    Now this Buddha made of snow

    is a real Buddha"

    Sokan (1465-1553)

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 4 x 3 pp._

    Period/Genre Modern
    Composer First Name Caroline
    Composer Surname Ansink
    Grade Very Difficult
    Instrumentation SATB recorder quartet

30 other products in the same category: