Eight Caprices


New product

$24.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Eight Caprices* Op. 1. Fast moving, abounding in acrobats, leaps verging on the limits of the instrument~~~~~s compass, chromaticisms, enharmonic changes. Includes Preface in German and English.

    1. Marco
    2. Allegretto
    3. Lento (Allegro assai)
    4. Presto (Sopranflote)
    5. Sostenuto (original e) (Presto, Sostenuto)
    6. Presto
    7. Corrente (Allegro)
    8. Maestoso

    _Part 19 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Classical
    Composer First Name Niccolo
    Composer Surname Paganini
    Grade Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble/2 Trebles
    Composer Letter P
    Composer Name Paganini - Niccolo

30 other products in the same category: