Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Method for Recorder (Vol 2)


New product

$55.39 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Comprehensive Treble, Sopranino & Bass Tutor* which continues on from Volume 1 in the same series. Includes introductory notes and focuses on legato playing, trills and other ornaments, double tonguing, scales, transposition, improvisation, playing from memory and Bach~~~~~s Brandenburg Concertos No~~~~~s 2 & 4.

    _Tutor 91 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Mario
    Composer Surname Duschenes
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: