Concerto in g minor


New product

$46.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 19 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.*

    1. Comodo
    2. Fuga Allegro
    3. Larghetto
    4. Allegro

    Arranger Raymond Meylan
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Francesco
    Composer Surname Mancini
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder (or Flute or Oboe, 2 Violins, Viola) with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: