Paris Quartet no 5 in e minor


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Manfredo Zimmermann

Instrumentation: Flute - Violin - Viola da Gamba + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

More details

$52.45 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Suite.* Telemann wrote these quartets during his visits to the French capital in 1737. He composed them in the French style, for the musical tastes of his hosts. Includes foreword in German.

1. Prelude (Vitement)
2. Rigaudon
3. Air
4. Replique
5. Menuet I
6. Menuet II
7. Gigue

_Score 24 pp. Parts 6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: