Quartet No 1 in D Major


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Esther Zumbrunn

Instrumentation: Flute - Violin - Viola + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

More details

$48.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata.* Includes short preface.

*Sonata in D Major*
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

_Score 19 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: