Quartet in C Major


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Bernhard Pauler

Instrumentation: Flute - Viola da Gamba - Bassoon + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

More details

$47.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata* in C Major. Inlcudes short preface in German and English.

1. Grave
2. Allegro
3. Largo
4. Vivace

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: