Quartet in G Major


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Harry Joelson

Instrumentation: Flute - Violin - Bassoon + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

More details

$45.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata.* Includes short preface in German and English.

*Sonata in in G Major*
1. Affettuoso
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro assai

_Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: