Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

3 + Accompaniment

Spirit of the Dance


New product

$34.96 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Suite*

    Includes composer biography.

    _Rejouissance (Allegro con spirito)/Air (Andante)/Tarantella (Prestissimo)_

    _Score 35pp. Parts 5pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Christopher
    Composer Surname Wright
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder or Flute, Violin, Cello with Harpsichord or Piano

30 other products in the same category: